For questions concerning a particular story, please contact the editor of the section in which the story appears. For general feedback, questions or concerns, or to send us a message regarding story ideas, story tips or our coverage, please email us at [email protected] or call us at (610) 758-4181.

Editorial Staff

Publication Management

Editor in chief
Ella Holland, [email protected]

Managing editors
Layla Warshaw, [email protected]
Brendan Rego, [email protected]
Sara Iuzzolino, [email protected]

Editorial Department

Editorial pages editor
Archer Benedict, [email protected]

Deputy editorial editor
Madison Graff, [email protected]

News Department

News editor
Nicole Hackett, [email protected]

Deputy news editor
Grace Roche, [email protected]

Associate news editors
Emmanuella Agyemang, [email protected]
Sydney Floch, [email protected]

Lifestyle Department

Lifestyle editor
Fiona Corr, [email protected]

Deputy lifestyle editor
Jackie Belkin, [email protected]

Associate lifestyle editors
Mariel Kavanagh, [email protected]
Ellen Murray, [email protected]

Sports Department

Sports editor
Constantine Lambridis, [email protected]

Deputy sports editor
Amanda Rowan, [email protected]

Associate sports editors
Luke Kaiser, [email protected]
Sierra Greene, [email protected]

Visual & Specialty Departments

Photo editor
Maeve Kelly, [email protected]

Deputy photo editor
Holly Fasching, [email protected]

Associate photo editors
Julia Cassone, [email protected]
Lauren Slovensky, [email protected]

Video editor
Syria Flucas, [email protected]

Arin Sang, [email protected]

Audience editor
Jenn Lindley, [email protected]

Social media specialists
Isabella Hudson, [email protected]
Allie Hite, [email protected]
Jonah Foster, [email protected]
Jenna O’Dell, [email protected]

Podcast hosts
Brianna Banful, [email protected]
Brendan Rego, [email protected]

Data editor
Kara Vazquez, [email protected]

Data and graphic design specialists
Trang Tran, [email protected]
Audrey Clancy, [email protected]
Abigal Vogel, [email protected]

Design editor
Arava Rose, [email protected]

Cara Kelley, [email protected]
Zoe Li, [email protected]

Community engagement editors
Sydney Weaver, [email protected]

Associate community engagement editors
Katie Lynn Miller, [email protected]
Natalie Javitt, [email protected]
Ava Koslowsky, [email protected]

Faculty adviser
Matt Veto, [email protected]